DPNs are jerks and they hate you.

Standard

I am a gigantic fan of Biology 101 by Emily Stoneking. The creepiness and geekiness factor are both very high, so it’s an ideal project for me.

Usually when I’m knitting small rounds I use the magic loop method or some variation thereof. Heavens to Betsy I don’t know what on God’s green earth possessed me, but I decided – hey, for once I have the correct size DPNs, I’ll do it that way.

001

If my next post details fashionably knitted eye-patches you will know why. These things are a menace – fumble, fumble *stab* fumble *stab* fumble

Also, Gir has a bassinet. He also has a little bed inside K’s bedside drawers. I’m very pleased with his popularity. She carries him around and sights and wishes he was real. So do I, baby, so do I.

002

Leave a Reply

