Fuzz Bunny isn’t real, he’s just a guy in a suit

Standard

The fuzz bunny cardigan may be dead. I set it aside to work on other things and every now and then it crosses my mind and I think, am I really going to wear that? and the more I think about it, the more I just know… I know, deep in my heart, that I probably won’t wear it.

My daughter insists that she loves it, but I know better. Out of the dozen things I’ve made her, she wears two of them.

I feel like it’s destined to be frogged.

However, I’m feeling ok about it because maybe I can use the yarn to make something like this

or this

 

But I’m still in a tizz about whether I should finish it and try it on or if I should just rippit, rippit.

One thought on “Fuzz Bunny isn’t real, he’s just a guy in a suit

Leave a Reply

